UPDATE – My current plan

Hi Guys,

This is just a little explanation on whats going on in my life right now.

my diet currently:

I dont have a “real diet” right now. It’s basically just keeping the calories under 1500 to make it easier to burn as much of the eaten calories as possible. In the category food you guys can find an excerpt of my google calender. There I will put all the food I ate, when I ate it and the recipes for the dishes (if I know them) in. And everyday you will find my last “appointment” saying “total calories” (which will be around 7 to 8 o’clock) where you can find the total amount of calories I ate that day but also how much I burned.

Which leads me to sport.

I am currently doing a squatchallenge which you can find in the page plans. Also, apart from the routine, my daily goal is to reach 3kilometers but I will also explain that further in the “plan” section.

I think this is all that I have to say now.

Today I will just unpack my things since it is my first real day back home and then we will see what else I can do today.

If you have any questions, comments or ideas, please feel free to contact me.

Thanks for stopping by!! Lots of love.

 

Leave a Reply

