about may

So heres what I will do this may:

diet:

I am going to try the apple cider vinegar diet. So I wont eat more than 1200 calories a day and before every meal I will eat a shot of apple cider vinegar (2tbsp with water).

Im really curious how this one will go. It’s supposed to keep you from binging and makes you fuller. At least thats what I heared.
sport:

I will do this routine every morning and everning.

Its pretty easy and also a nice start for the day so.

Let’s ger fit!!

Leave a Reply

